President: Natalie Sullivan, MD
Secretary/Treasurer: Stanislaw C. Haciski, MD
Immediate Past-President: Marisa K. Dowling, MD, MPP

Board of Directors

Director at Large: Addie Boone, MD
Primary Resident Director (Georgetown): Bryan Rosenberg, MD
Secondary Resident Director (Georgetown): Kayla Darris, MD
Primary Resident Director (George Washington): Ashleigh Omorogbe, MD
Secondary Resident Director (George Washington): Katherine M. Markin, MD

Social Media Ambassador
Lauren K. Rosenfeld, MD, MA

Howard Director
Neha P. Sullivan, MD, MS

Sibley Director
Nadia Eltaki, MD, FACEP


Rita A. Manfredi-Shutler, MD, FACEP
Christopher Clifford, MD
Stanislaw C. Haciski, MD

Alternate Councillor: Natalie L. Kirilichin, MD, FACEP

National ACEP Board Member

Aisha T. Terry, MD, MPH, FACEP

Chapter Executive
Jessica Vaughn

All active District of Columbia ACEP members are eligible to serve on the Board of Directors or represent the Chapter as a Councillor. The Board of Directors has general supervision of the Chapter affairs at its annual meetings.

Councillors represent District of Columbia at National ACEP Council Meetings held in conjunction with National ACEP events. For more information, please contact the chapter.